3b155419 1bae 428e 960d 922e3cca25bb
Pille Kapetanakis
250-797-0443
hair@shaw.ca
Managing Market Mentor
  • Advancing hydrating shampoo

Advanced Hydrating Shampoo

Sku#20096800

You Pay: $38.00

Sulfate-free shampoo to cleanse and hydrate hair for improved body, bounce and magnificent shine.

8.0 fl. oz. | 237 ml

+
+

Reviews

01/26/2019
Perfect light weight hydration!

This is a hidden gem for all of those that need extra hydration without being weighed down. This is my favorite shampoo!

11/19/2018
Hands down fav

I’ve tried all the Monat hair collections and this one is my favorite hands down! Fully hydrated without weighing it down. Gives shine and bounce. Nourishes my waving hair that I blow dry and flat iron. When in doubt go this route! Will never disappoint!

10/16/2018
The Best so far

I have found my shampoo! I've tried a few of the conditioners in the Monat line and this one is, by far, my favorite. I use it with the conditioner. It rinses clean and leaves my hair so soft. I can't help but play with my hair all day!

10/01/2018
love the feeling

I am not 100% sold on the smell ( sorry everyone) but i continue to use this as my first wash and i love how it makes my hair feel. it does not disappoint!

09/23/2018
Amazingly soft

I didn’t think my hair could get any softer, then this shampoo and conditioner came out and all
I can say is WOW. It’s everything my hair needed, I don’t even need to use the junior detangler to brush my hair out.

09/15/2018
Wow.....

I absolutely adore this shampoo, its perfect for highly textured or naturally tight curly heads of hair. Deeply hydrating alongside its conditioner, coupled with the Heavenly Hydration mask. Very concentrated so a little goes a very long way.

09/10/2018
Trouble with cap

First, I LOVE this shampoo, it is just what my hair needed. However, ALL of my shampoo bottles have shampoo coming out of the top of the bottles. The caps are closed. I am wondering if we changed manufacturers? I don't want to waste the shampoo on a faulty cap!

09/06/2018
Obsessed

I didn't think my hair could get any softer...but now it feels like butter in my hands. Can't get enough.

09/03/2018
BEST SHAMPOO EVER

In my opinion, this shampoo has ruined it for all other lines. this is the BEST shampoo I have ever used!!! love love love it!!!

08/21/2018
Associate Executive Director

The Hydrating shampoo will be my new go to. I've used it 3 washes now and every time I use it I fall in love all over again. It smells AMAZING --a true SPA like experience for my hair, it gives it a good squeaky clean but not dry!!

Showing 10 / 10 Reviews